Anupriya Tuli

Anupriya Tuli
anupriyat@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jan 2016
Leveraging ICT for Menstrual Health Education

Ashwini B

Ashwini B
ashwinib@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jul 2018
Mobile and Ubiquitous Computing

Asra Sakeen Wani

Asra Sakeen Wani
asraw@iiitd.ac.in
Since Dec 2018
HCI

Astha Verma

Astha Verma
asthav@iiitd.ac.in
Since Aug 2018
Deep Learning

Deepika Yadav

Deepika Yadav
deepikay@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jul 2014
Human Computer Interaction

Hitkul Verma

Hitkul Verma
hitkuli@iiitd.ac.in
Since June 2018
Multimodal Social Media Analysis

Jasmeet Kaur

Jasmeet Kaur
jasmeetk@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jul 2018
Human Computer Interaction

Manideepa Mukherjee

Manideepa Mukherjee
manideepam@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jan 2015
Electronics & Communication Engineering/HCI for Social Good

Manshul V Belani

Manshul V Belani
manshulb@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jan 2018
HCI for social good

Shivangi Singhal

Shivangi Singhal
shivangis@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jan 2018
Social Media Analysis, ML/DL, NLP, Computer Vision

Aradhya Neeraj Mathur
aradhyam@iiitd.ac.in
Since Jan 2018
CSE